“Shark” energy drink is vegan
![](https://www.sbb-bg.com/image/cache/catalog/images/Alcohol%20-%20Avendi/Energy%20Drinks/energy-drink-shark-250ml-energyjna-napytka-shark-250-ml-600x600.jpg)
Recently, I was wondering whether “Shark” energy drink was vegan so I contacted the company that makes it through their website and today they confirmed that the ingredients for “Shark” don’t come from animals.
Hooray, “Shark” is vegan!