Stella Artois is 100% vegan in the European Union
Recently, I’ve been trying to find out which beers are vegan and this led me to barnivore.com; however, I found out that they don’t specifically ask whether the glue used in the labels is vegan, which is a bit disappointing, so I decided to contact the manufacturers myself.
The beer I was looking into was Stella Artois. According to Barnivore the ingredients are vegan and based on the response I got from Stella Artois, which I contacted through their official website, the glue used for the labels is vegan but they guarantee that only for Stella sold in the EU.
Hooray, Stella is vegan in the EU!